Katiepies

and other scrumptious sweets

Grasshopper Bars December 1, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Katiepies @ 7:07 PM
Tags: , , , , ,

IMG_2885

Well, let me just say this, I’m pretty sure heaven’s gates opened up the first time I tried one of these. Nothing, and I mean NOTHING goes better than mint and chocolate. I will argue that until the cows come home and until fat lady sings!

These are perfect for the holidays; brownie on the bottom, mint buttercream in the middle and a dark chocolate ganache on top. Be sure to look for them on our menu! Happy Holidays!

XOXO Katiepies

IMG_2858

 

2 Responses to “Grasshopper Bars”

  1. Suzy gue Says:

    If it is as good as the s’mores pie and I bet it is … My waistline will never be the same


Leave a Reply

