Katiepies

and other scrumptious sweets

Lemon Meringue Pie in Mason Jars October 27, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Katiepies @ 11:53 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I don’t know about you but I LOVE Mason Jars. You can use them for just about anything; drinking glasses, flower vases, candles, I can go on forever. I think I may  have a little obsession with Mason Jars…But I also have an obsession with PIE! So I thought, why not put the two together? So here you go folks, I bring you Lemon Meringue Pie in a jar.  Yes, now you can take your pie with you wherever you go! Be sure to check our menu for this new addition!

Sweet treats to you,

Katiepies

 

One Response to “Lemon Meringue Pie in Mason Jars”

  1. […] + Pie you make in a jar: Lemon Meringue Pie in Mason Jars […]


Leave a Reply

