Katiepies

and other scrumptious sweets

Colorful, Easy, and Delicious! January 30, 2012

Filed under: baking,Uncategorized — Katiepies @ 3:38 AM
Tags: , , , , , ,

I had originally made this Pizza Cookie when I was a freshman in high school in my cooking class and was recently reminded of it while watching my new favorite cooking show, The Pioneer Woman. So, I was inspired to create it again! It’s really simple, just start out with a store-bought sugar cookie dough (or feel free to make your own)  roll it out onto a pizza stone, bake it, allow it to cool completely. In the mean time mix together a jar of marshmallow fluff and a package of cream cheese (softened) this will be used as the base on the cookie. Last but not least, it’s time to add the fruit, you can put whatever suits your taste. I used some of my favorites, strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, and kiwis. I just love how pretty this looks in the end. Perfect snack for kids and parties! Enjoy! 

 

One Response to “Colorful, Easy, and Delicious!”

  1. Just in time for Super Bowl!!


Leave a Reply

